Latest Products http://www.falconengineeringworks.co.in Latest Products Sun, 19 Sep 2021 03:28:33 +0530 en-us http://www.falconengineeringworks.co.in Conveyor Roller and Frames http://www.falconengineeringworks.co.in/conveyor-roller-and-frames.htm http://www.falconengineeringworks.co.in/conveyor-roller-and-frames.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 With sheer commitment towards complete satisfaction of clients, we offer Conveyor Roller and Frames. These Conveyor Roller and Frames are constructed using corrosion resistant metals, making them suitable for outdoor applications.  Sequence Controllers http://www.falconengineeringworks.co.in/sequence-controllers.htm http://www.falconengineeringworks.co.in/sequence-controllers.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in supplying a variety of KMP 200 series Sequence Controllers. With easy control usage, Sequence Controllers are suitable for automation control of burners. Hot Mix Plant Spare Parts http://www.falconengineeringworks.co.in/hot-mix-plant-spare-parts.htm http://www.falconengineeringworks.co.in/hot-mix-plant-spare-parts.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a major Hot Mix Plant Spare Parts Supplier in India. We offer Hot Mix Plant Spare Parts featuring abrasion resistance for maximum wear life. Electrical Contactors http://www.falconengineeringworks.co.in/electrical-contactors.htm http://www.falconengineeringworks.co.in/electrical-contactors.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 With our dedication towards quality, we have established ourselves as a Supplier of Electrical Contactors. Our Electrical Contactors are greatly appreciated for excellent electrical & thermal conductivity and resistance to oxidation, are the prominent attributes of our Electrical Contactors.  Stone Crusher Spare Parts http://www.falconengineeringworks.co.in/stone-crusher-spare-parts.htm http://www.falconengineeringworks.co.in/stone-crusher-spare-parts.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a trustworthy Supplier of Stone Crusher Spare Parts including shafts, bearings, fixings, hydraulics, electrics, jaw plates, wedges, cheek plates, and others.  Solenoid Valves http://www.falconengineeringworks.co.in/solenoid-valves.htm http://www.falconengineeringworks.co.in/solenoid-valves.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We supply Solenoid Valves for liquids and gases applications in laboratories and various industries. The Solenoid Valves are made using quality brass and other metals that ensure durability along with resistance against corrosion. Wmm Plant Spare Parts http://www.falconengineeringworks.co.in/wmm-plant-spare-parts.htm http://www.falconengineeringworks.co.in/wmm-plant-spare-parts.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a renowned WMM Plant Spare Parts Supplier in India. The wide range of WMM Plant Spare Parts, we offer, is inclusive of mixer wear parts, rollers, gear boxes, conveyors, rollers, bolt & nuts, sprockets etc. Concrete Mixing Plant Spare Parts http://www.falconengineeringworks.co.in/concrete-mixing-plant-spare-parts.htm http://www.falconengineeringworks.co.in/concrete-mixing-plant-spare-parts.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We deal in a range of Concrete Mixing Plant Spare Parts mainly comprising Concrete Batching Plant Spare Parts and Concrete RMC Plant Spare Parts. The Readymix Concrete Mixing Plant Spare Parts, we offer, are reckoned for precise dimensions, corrosion resistance and durability.